Career Achievement Awards

The Fort Worth, Texas, and National Associations of Health Underwriters and the Texas Association of Health Underwriters have career achievement awards to honor members who have had a big impact not only on the association but on the insurance industry as a whole.


The Donna Carnall Career Achievement Award was created as a way of honoring Donna Carnall for her many achievements. It is the highest and most prestigious honor the Fort Worth Association of Health Underwriters can bestow upon a member. View the awards criteria | Print

Previous Donna Carnall Career Achievement Award Winners:

2020 Krista Palmer
2018 Darrel Delgado
2017 Eric Johnson
2016 Laura Firestone
2015 Audra Sullivan
2014 J.B. and Lori Gross
2013 Tonya Booth
2012 Kasey Buckner
2011 Ouida Peterson
2010 Wesley Foster
2009 Michael McKnight, RHU, REBC, MHP, HIA
2008 Sharon Alt, CEBC
2007 Peggy Bass, RHU
2006 Briscoe Dunn
2005 Michael Smith, LTCP
2004 Ray Griffith, CFP
2002 Ken Smith, LUTCF
2001 Jeanette McGee
2000 Bob Lay
1999 Robert Campbell
1998 Dave Michell, FLMI, RHU, REBC
1997 Dave Prewitt, LUTCF, RHU, REBC, CSA, LTCP
1997 Donna Carnall, RHU