Speaker’s Bureau

The Fort Worth Association of Health Underwriters has an active Speaker’s Bureau. We are available to speak on a wide range of topics related to health insurance and employee benefits, including health reform, employee benefits, Medicare, and more. A number of these discussions are certified for insurance continuing education credit.

FWAHU Speakers Bureau

Speaker Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Audra Sullivan audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com 682-305-2140 817-228-6760
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 214-616-7511
Tonya Booth tonyab@upshaw-insurance.com 214-349-6067 ext. 117 972-965-2392
Krista Palmer krista.palmer@benefitmall.com 469-791-3348 214-912-8629
Eric Johnson eric@comedyce.com 817-366-7536
Briscoe Dunn bdunn@higginbotham.net 817-573-5575
Mike Smith mike@thebrokerageinc.com 469-635-6703
RoseMary Deininger rosemary.deininger@yahoo.com 972-759-3704
Peggy Bass peggy@thesweeneyco.com 817-457-6700
Gentrie Pool gentrier@yahoo.com 817/454-9304
Danielle Kunkle danielle@boomerbenefits.com 817-249-8600

To inquire about FWAHU speaking to your group, or if you’re interested in joining the Speaker’s Bureau, please contact Amy Adams.

Close
loading...