Committees

2016-2017 FWAHU Committee Members
Awards Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Audra Sullivan audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com 682-305-2140 817-228-6760
Krista Palmer – Chair krista.palmer@tasconline.com 214-912-8629
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 
Communication
Eric Johnson eric@comedyce.com 817-366-7536
Johnny Wallin johnnywallin@ymail.com 817-350-8255
Ron Byrd – Chair byrdronw@gmail.com  512-567-4181
Susan Murray smurray@jmeinsurance.com 972-245-0266
Education/Programs/Professional Development
Amy Adams – Chair amyadams0783@gmail.com 214-226-1451
Krista Palmer krista.palmer@tasconline.com 214-912-8629
Tonya Booth tonyab@upshaw-insurance.com 214-349-6067 ext. 117 972-965-2392
 Joseph Rodriguez  jrod5@allstate.com  817-721-0617
Golf
Clifton Stubbs – Chair cliftonstubbs@gmail.com
Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com 817-665-2429
Beth Christensen beth@coplandgroupusa.com 469-791-3397
HUPAC/TAHUPAC
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com  469-791-3397
Beth Christensen – Chair beth@coplandgroupusa.com 817-371-2933
Wesley Foster – Chair wesley.foster@benefitmall.com 817-665-2437 214-783-8557
Legislation
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com  214-616-7511
Beth Christensen – Chair beth@coplandgroupusa.com 817-371-2933
JB Gross jbgross@jbgross.com 817-613-1098
Media Relations
Amy Adams amyadams0783@gmail.com 214-226-1451
Ron Byrd byrdronw@gmail.com  512-567-4181
Susan Murray – Chair smurray@jmeinsurance.com 972-245-0266
Membership
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 817-559-4807
Stacy Cochran – Membership Retention Chair scochran@caprockhp.com 817-721-0617
Melanie York  Membership Recruitment Chair myork@caprockhp.com 817-371-8739
Public Service
Beth Christensen beth@copelandgroupusa.com  682-203-6445
Ruben Garcia – Chair rgarcia@gnapartners.com 214-551-8265
Natalie Christiansen natalie@abybenefits.com 972-467-8988
Close
loading...