Committees

2019-2020 FWAHU Committee Members
Awards Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Krista Palmer Krista.Palmer@tasconline.com
Audra Sullivan – Chair audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com 682-305-2140 817-228-6760
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 
Communication
Eric Johnson eric@comedyce.com 817-366-7536
Johnny Wallin johnnywallin@ymail.com 817-350-8255
Stacy Cochran – Chair scochran@caprockhp.com
Education/Programs/Professional Development
Dana Price – Chair dana@abybenefits.com
Amy Perry aperry@onedigital.com 214-226-1451
Audra Sullivan audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com 817-228-6760
Golf
Wayne Grogan – Chair wgrogan@specialinc.com 800-767-6811
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 469-791-3397
HUPAC/TAHUPAC
Clifton Stubbs – Chair cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 469-791-3397
Wesley Foster wesley.foster@benefitmall.com 817-665-2437 214-783-8557
Legislation
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com  214-616-7511
Krista Palmer – Chair krista.palmer@tasconline.com
Media Relations
Amy Perry aperry@onedigital.com 214-226-1451
Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com
Johnny Wallin – Chair johnnywallin@ymail.com
Membership
Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 817-559-4807
Melanie York – Membership Retention Chair myork@caprockhp.com 817-371-8739
Lena Le  Membership Recruitment Chair lena_le26@yahoo.com
Public Service
Lea Hamilton – Chair lhamilton@caprockhp.com
Amy Perry aperry@onedigital.com 214-226-1451
Close
loading...