Board of Directors

 

Officers
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
President Amy Perry aperry@onedigital.com 972-473-7716 214-226-1451
Past President Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com 806-698-5829
President-Elect Melanie York myork@caprockhp.com 817-559-7593
Treasurer Wayne Grogan wgrogan@specialinc.com 800-767-6811
Secretary Bryan Keathley BKeathley@higginbotham.net
Board of Directors
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Awards Chair Audra Sullivan audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com
Communications Chair Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com 817-371-8739
Professional Development Dana Price dana@abybenefits.com
Facilities Chair Beth Christensen bethchristensen123@gmail.com 682-203-6445
Golf Chair Wayne Grogan wgrogan@specialinc.com 800-767-6811
HUPAC Chair Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 214-616-7511
Legislation Chair Krista Palmer Krista.Palmer@tasconline.com 469-791-3348 214-912-8629
Media Relations Chair Johnny Wallin johnnywallin@ymail.com
Membership Recruitment Chair Lena Le lena_le26@yahoo.com
Membership Retention Chair Melanie York myork@caprockhp.com 817-559-7593
Newsletter Chair Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com 817-371-8739
Public Service Chair Lea Hamilton lhamilton@caprockhp.com
Sponsorship Chair Stacy Cochran  scochran@caprockhp.com   806-698-5829 817-371-8739
Vanguard Council Chair Nick Dumont nick.dumont@axa.us.com
Other 
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Advising Trustee Wesley Foster wesley.foster@benefitmall.com  817-665-2437 214-783-8557
Technology Consultant Eric Johnson eric@comedyce.com   817-366-7536
Executive Director Laura Firestone Laura.firestone@att.net  972-780-1736