Board of Directors

 

Officers
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
President Melanie York myork@caprockhp.com 817-559-7593
Past President Amy Perry, REBC aperry@onedigital.com 972-473-7716 214-226-1451
President-Elect Wayne Grogan wgrogan@specialinc.com 800-767-6811
Treasurer Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 214-616-7511
Secretary Nick Dumont nick.dumont@equitable.com
Board of Directors
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Awards Chair Krista Palmer krista.palmer@tasconline.com
Communications Chair Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com 806-698-5829 817-371-8739
Professional Development Dana Price dana@abybenefits.com
Facilities Chair Beth Christensen bethchristensen123@gmail.com 682-203-6445
Golf Chair
HUPAC Chair Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 214-616-7511
Legislation Chair Chuck Rosen chuck@cprfinancial.com
Media Relations Chair Johnny Wallin johnnywallin@ymail.com
Membership Recruitment Chairs Sharon Alt

Chaliese Rippey

sharon@eligibilitytrackingcalculators.com

chaliese.rippey@hubinternational.com

Membership Retention Chair Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com 806-698-5829 817-371-8739
Newsletter Chair Amy Perry aperry@onedigital.com 214-226-1451
Public Service Chair Lea Hamilton lhamilton@caprockhp.com
Sponsorship Chair Stacy Cochran  scochran@caprockhp.com   806-698-5829 817-371-8739
Vanguard Council Chair Nick Dumont nick.dumont@axa.us.com
Other 
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Advising Trustee Wesley Foster wesley.foster@benefitmall.com  817-665-2437 214-783-8557
Technology Consultant Eric Johnson eric@comedyce.com   817-366-7536