Board of Directors

 

Officers
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
President Stacy Cochran scochran@caprockhp.com   806-698-5829 817-371-8739
Past President Clifton Stubbs cliftonstubbs@gmail.com 214-616-7511
President-Elect Susan Murray smurray@jmeinsurance.com  972-245-0266
Vice-President Amy Perry amy@reavesagency.com  214-226-1451
Treasurer Laura Firestone Laura.firstone@att.net  972-780-1736
Secretary Melanie York myork@caprockhp.com 817-559-7593
Board of Directors
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Awards Chair Krista Palmer krista.palmer@benefitmall.com  469-791-3348 214-912-8629
Communications Chair Ron Byrd byrdronw@gmail.com  512-567-4181
Professional Development Amy Perry amy@reavesagency.com 214-226-1451
Facilities Chair Amy Perry amy@reavesagency.com 214-226-1451
Golf Chair Deena Byrd deenaabyrd@gmail.com  515-238-5859
HUPAC Chair Beth Christensen BethChristensen123@gmail.com 682-203-6445
Legislation Chair Debbie Gilbert debbie@innovativeinsurancetx.com 214-384-7964
Media Relations Chair Susan Murray smurray@jmeinsurance.com 972-245-0266
Amy Perry amy@reavesagency.com  214-226-1451
Membership Recruitment Chair Melanie York myork@caprockhp.com 817-559-7593
Membership Retention Chair Lisa Freeman lfreeman@caprockhp.com
Newsletter Chair Ron Byrd byrdronw@gmail.com  512-567-4181
Public Service Chair
Sponsorship Chair Stacy Cochran  scochran@caprockhp.com   806-698-5829 817-371-8739
Clifton Stubbs  cliftonstubbs@gmail.com  214-616-7511
Other 
Position Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Advising Trustee Wesley Foster wesley.foster@benefitmall.com  817-665-2437 214-783-8557
Technology Consultant Eric Johnson eric@comedyce.com   817-366-7536
Executive Director Laura Firestone Laura.firstone@att.net  972-780-1736